Unser Elferrat


Präsident:

Thorsten Hundt

 

t.hundt@kgihnetal.de

Vizepräsident:
Michael Pusch

 

m.pusch@kgihnetal.de


Geschäftsführer:

Rene Springob

 

r.springob@kgihnetal.de

 

Zeremonienmeister:
Klaus Schmitz

Schatzmeister:

Sven Teipel

 

s.teipel@kgihnetal.de

 

Thorsten Buschmann

 

t.buschmann@kgihnetal.de


Frank Barth

Björn Drexelius

b.drexelius@kgihnetal.de

Thomas Keseberg

t.keseberg@kgihnetal.de

Vanessa Schulte

Luisa Korreck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Bröckelmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Arens